estrogen primed microdose lupron flare protocol karela

undefined will no longer be visible to you including posts, replies, and photos. Has anyone done the flare protocol and had success? And any other recommendations on clinics? Lazer T, Liu A, et al. Total noob question about protocols - don't be offended. Info about me: I'm 33, DH 31. Design: Retrospective, case-control study. Been feeling lonely lately as friends and family are getting pregnant around me (even friends who also struggled with fertility issues), so looking for somewhere else to hopefully find people to connect with. Had two follicles but one disappeared day of egg retrieval. thanks ! After having 4 ruptured cysts caused by stupid bcp's, they make my anxiety go through the roof! Please select a reason for escalating this post to the WTE moderators: Connect with our community members by starting a discussion. MII oocytes with the microdose flare group. We learned, after mont, Hello Are you sure you want to block this member? (week of) 09/27 - Transfer I am sure of it! (My clinic requires ICSI and PGS testing for all patients). Clomid+ 150 iu follistim+150iu menopur and GH every other day. We knew we wanted more kids so we started trying again when he turned one. High FSH. We had 3 failed IUIs- great response, great sperm count, great progesterone, then negative. I think so because I was usually stimming with 300 Follistim before, but I'll check. xb```"V2>c`0p40. Doc consult at the end of this month. 505 Listing a study does not mean it has been evaluated by the U.S. Federal Government. The example above shows 9 days of stimulation (FSH shots). Beta 2 = 4822 7wk u/s= 2 heartbeats! Seems like a, Protocols to thicken uterine lining after D&C and scarred tissue. I had 6 unexplained failure FETs. My husband doesn't even want donor eggs, so.donor eggs.might.not be an option for now. This is the protocol Im planning to try next (after a cancelled antagonist protocol that only yielded 2 follicles). BFN, 7/